$310.24 Buy It Now

Chamberlain WD832KEV | Best Garage Door Opener Reviews

0

Chamberlain Smart Garage Door Opener

A new and stunning Garage Door Opener is waiting for you. Do you want to know it? It is none other than the Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener. Most of the people use the handy used garage door to place their bikes and cars. Some garage door material found to be hard and requires more energy to lift it. This is the biggest problem that we see nowadays in every home who owns a garage. That’s why the concept of home garage door opener concept introduced.

In other words, you can call it as an automatic garage door opener. In our fast and busy lives, we cannot give time to unnecessary things such as wasting time to open the garage door. Chamberlain Garage Door Opener specially designed for you to provide fantastic features. If you are willing to know them, you need to read every line in this article. Check out the WD832KEV Garage Door Opener Reviews in the upcoming sections.

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener, ½ HP, Ultra-Quiet Belt Drive Operation, MyQ...

Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Last update was on: November 15, 2018 5:18 am

Chamberlain Garage Door Opener WD832KEV

I want to share an experience about my Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener purchase with you. When we bought our new home, I plan for a garage to place our cars. We constructed a spacious garage where 2-3 cars will fit easily. After a couple of years, our garage door gets stuck while opening and closing. Nearly, it takes 3 minutes to open/ close the garage. Then, i think to resolve this problem.

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener, ½ HP, Ultra-Quiet Belt Drive Operation, MyQ Smartphone Control Enabled (Internet Gateway Sold Separately), Includes 2-3 Button Remotes, Keyless Entry Keypad, Multi-Function Wall Control Panel - $310.24

When I was searching for a remedy for this problem, I read an article about a Garage Opener. After checking all the Garage Door Opener Reviews, I decided to buy this which makes my work easier. In that way, I bought the Garage Door Opener WD832KEV Chamberlain. If your garage door also creating an open-close issue, then you need to buy the Chamberlain WD832KEV.

Price history for Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener, ½ HP, Ultra-Quiet Belt Drive Operation, MyQ Smartphone Control Enabled (Internet Gateway Sold Separately), Includes 2-3 Button Remotes, Keyless Entry Keypad, Multi-Function Wall Control Panel
Latest updates:
  • $310.88 - December 10, 2018
  • $310.33 - December 8, 2018
  • $325.73 - December 4, 2018
  • $310.06 - December 2, 2018
  • $310.64 - November 30, 2018
  • $310.33 - November 28, 2018
  • $310.39 - November 27, 2018
  • $310.40 - November 26, 2018
Since: June 14, 2018
  • Highest Price: $349.99 - November 24, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $237.16 - June 14, 2018

 Best Garage Door Opener Chamberlain Model # WD832KEV

Chamberlain, a famous and well-known garage door opener companies all over the world. It comes up with the different models in the market to meet the customer requirements. That’s why the Chamberlain stood at Top 10 Garage Door Openers. Coming to the manufacturing, the Chamberlain WD832KEV is an Ultra-quiet & strong 1/2 hp belt drive garage door opener which is a steel-reinforced. It also has a Vibration Isolation System to eliminate the powerhead vibration to reduce noise.

Chamberlain WD832 Garage Door Opener

Mainly, the Chamberlain Garage Door Opener used an awe-struck technology, i.e., MyQ. It is a technology implemented to monitor and control the garage door opener by using your smartphone through the Interner Gateway connection. Also, the Chamberlain MyQ WD832KEV Garage Door Opener has a Timer-To-Close feature. It means it is used to close the Garage Door automatically after 5 or 10 minutes. In this, you can also find the Quick-install Rail System which provides faster & easier installation. Not only these features but also Chamberlain wd832kev has a protector system safety sensors that project the invisible light beam across the garage door opening and closing. To get all these things, you need to buy the WD832KEV Chamberlain Garage Door Opener.

back to menu ↑

Features for Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener

  • Quality: Before going to buy a Best Garage Door Opener, you need to check a quality of the product. While coming to the quality of Chamberlain WD832KEV, it is a steel reinforced Ultra-Quiet Strong Belt Drive which lasts for a long period. 4.5 out of 5 is the rating that I give for Chamberlain Model # WD832KEV Garage Opener.
  • Cost: If a customer satisfied with the product’s quality then only the customer thinks to buy it. The WD832KEV Chamberlain Garage Door Opener Cost is 179.98 Dollars which is an affordable price. So, every homeowner who has a garage can buy this without any doubt.
  • Technology: You know Chamberlain WD832KEV Smart Garage Door Opener designed with a MyQ Technology. It means with the help of this technology, i.e., MyQ you can easily access and control the garage door opener from the smartphone by installing the MyQ Home Control App which is available for Apple and Andriod App Stores. To use the Home Control App, you need an Internet Gateway. You have to buy it separately.
  • Ultra-Quiet Belt Drive: The Chamberlain WD832KEV has a steel-reinforced strong belt drive. It also has a Motor Vibration Isolation System to remove/eliminate the powerhead vibration to reduce the loud noise. That’s why these Chamberlain Garage Door Openers are suitable for a garage which is room positioned and above.
  • Timer-To-Close Feature: If you take your car in a hurry mode and unexpectedly you forgot to close the garage door. In those type of situations, you need a feature that will help you to come out of this issue. Timer-To-Close Feature helps you in closing the Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener automatically after a 1, 5 or 10 minutes.
  • Warranty: After the product’s cost., quality, performance, and design, a customer looks up to the lifetime of it. If the warranty of a Garage Door Opener is more, then only the Chamberlain WD832KEV is a complete system. The Garage Door Opener Chamberlain WD832KEV has a lifetime warranty for its motor and belt. A 5-year period for Chamberlain Garage Door Opener Parts and finally one year for accessories.

back to menu ↑

WD832KEV Chamberlain Garage Door Opener Specs

Chamberlain Home Garage Door Opener
Brand Name Chamberlain
Product Name Chamberlain Garage Door Opener WD832KEV
Price 179.98 Dollars
Item Model Number WD832KEV
ASIN B00APL6Q0W
Item Weight 35 Pounds
Product Dimensions 26.7 * 13.8 * 8.5 Inches
Batteries 3 Lithium Ion Batteries required
Power Usage 200 Watts
Finish White/Off-white
Included Components 2-3 Button Remotes, Keyless Entry Keypad, Multi-Function Wall Control Panel
Warranty Lifetime for motor and belt, 5 years for parts- 1year for accessories

Chamberlain WD832EV Garage Opener

back to menu ↑

Home Garage Door Opener Chamberlain WD832KEV Pros & Cons

PROS:
  • Designed with MyQ Technology to monitor and control the garage door opener easily.
  • Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener has a Motor Vibration Isolation System to reduce the inconvenience of loud noise.
  • Also, you can get a Timer-To-Close feature for this MyQ Garage Door Opener & automatically closes within 5 or 10 minutes.

CONS:
  • It takes a little bit of time to install. If you are installing by yourself, you need to have technical knowledge.
  • Chamberlain Garage Opener comes with a single remote and also not compatible/ work for some cars.

back to menu ↑

Benifits of Having a Best Garage Door Openers

  • Reduces the transfer of heat and cold in your garage.
  • Avoids the happening of injuries when you close and open the garage door.
  • Lessen the cost-maintenance and power usage (electricity bill).
  • Gives the new and decorative look to your interior-designed garage.
  • Reduces the noise that appears when you open/close your old-modeled garage door.
  • With the help of Best Rated Garage Door Opener, you can have a lot of safety and security.

Conclusion

Finally, what I want to tell about this product, the Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener is one among the 10. That’s why it stood at Top 10 Garage Door Openers. Without having any second thought, purchase a Chamberlain Model WD832KEV with the help of Garage Door Opener Reviews.

9.9 Total Score
Very Good

Quality
9.5
Cost
10
Technology
9.8
Special Features
10
Warranty
10
PROS
  • Designed with MyQ Technology to monitor and control the garage door opener easily.
  • Chamberlain WD832KEV Garage Door Opener has a Motor Vibration Isolation System to reduce the inconvenience of loud noise.
  • Also, you can get a Timer-To-Close feature for this MyQ Garage Door Opener & automatically closes within 5 or 10 minutes.
CONS
  • It takes a little bit of time to install. If you are installing by yourself, you need to have a technical knowledge.
  • Chamberlain Garage Opener comes with a single remote and also not compatible/ work for some cars.
User Rating: Be the first one!